totalpanama.blogg.se

Don t play with it
Don t play with it







After all, if you bite one of your litter mates too hard he won't play with you anymore.Īs puppies age and grow, they don't lose their playful spirit. Dogs playing together from such a young age teaches them communication and self-control.

don t play with it

While it might just look like fur balls having fun, this early play is critical to a puppy's social development. I done told your ass once (once) told your ass twice (twice) Fuckin with my paper, you're fuckin wit'cha life (wit'cha life) Don't play with it Here he come once again Mr.By just two weeks old, puppies are typically happily wrestling with their litter mates.

don t play with it

I'm tired of playin wit'chu man (Preach on) Y'all niggas comin up short on your money Your re-up shit ain't right (nope, nope) Your grams off nigga, get that shit right (Tell 'em shawty) Let me talk to y'all This ain't make believe so why the fuck is you playin You better listen close to what the fuck I'm sayin Cause really all it takes is a couple grand Like AT&T I reach out and I touch a man Or I can let it go cause it ain't nuttin man But naw it's the principle so fuck what you sayin E'ry dollar I want it, e'ry dime I need that So when it's time to break bread gimme no feedback (shhh) Cause you don't want to piss me off And I get to poppin like we poppin Cristal See I cain't help it, that's just how we get down Let off a couple rounds, turn your smile to a frown Yeahhh I know, you think I'm bluffin 'Til I kick the do' and the goons they rush in Lay down on the flo' where you keep the coke in You say "I don't know" then your blood start gushin

don t play with it

What it is man (sup?) Yung Joc, Block Entertainment Yeah, you wan' know somethin? (What'chu wanna know nigga?) I'ma take this motherfuckin time to let y'all niggas know I'm tired of playin games.









Don t play with it